Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Forster Park Primary School

 

Term Dates 2021/22

 

INSET days 

 

Monday 1st November - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 2nd November - School closed to pupils

Wednesday 3rd November - School closed to pupils

Thursday 4th November - School Closed to pupils

Friday 5th November - School closed to pupils

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 8th November - Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 3rd January - Friday 11th February

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

May Bank Holiday - 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

Top