Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Forster Park Primary School

 

Term Time dates September 2020- July 2021

 

INSET days

 

Monday 2nd November - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd November - School closed to pupils

Wednesday 4th November - School closed to pupils

Thursday 5th November - School Closed to pupils

Friday 6th November - School closed to pupils

 

Autumn term

 

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

 

Half term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Staff Inset days Monday 2nd November – Friday 6th November – School closed to children

 

Monday 9th November – Friday 18th December

 

Winter Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

 

Spring term

 

Monday 4th January– Friday 12th February

 

Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March

 

Spring Holiday Thursday 1st April– Friday 16th April

 

 

 

Summer term

 

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

 

Monday 3rd May - Bank holiday Monday

Half term Monday 31st May - 4th June 

 

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July

 

 

Top